Social Media Ads
Management

From Zero To Hero Status

SERVICE

Would you like to market your brand or your service on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, or TikTok? We are happy to help you! We are the leading agency for professional social media ads management. Whether Facebook, Instagram, or TikTok, we take your campaigns from “Zero to Hero”.

Consulting

Social Media Success offers you individually tailored advice for the implementation of your marketing campaigns. We will inform you about the various social media channels and advise you of which channels are best suited for your goals or products or show you how you can improve the performance of your current social media campaigns.

Data Analysis

A detailed data analysis and evaluation is essential for every social media marketing campaign. Continuous improvement cannot be achieved without it. As an integrated partner in your social media campaigns, we evaluate, analyze, and present the data from your campaigns.

Strategy

The key to your successful social media marketing is an individually developed strategy. We work with you to develop a social media marketing strategy tailored to your needs, with the aim of using your marketing budget as efficiently as possible.

Management

Social Media Success offers you campaign management around the clock to ensure that your desired results are achieved. We optimize your social media campaigns and strategies with the data and analyses we evaluate.

Ad Copy & Headlines

We don’t just write the eye-catching text and headlines, we also analyze it. Whether to acquire new customers or to inspire existing customers, every text is analyzed and tested against each other. We always find it fascinating how individual word changes can make such a big impact.

Creative

Present the company message and goals with the help of the right creative? No problem with us! We create and advise you which creatives are most suitable for your goals and target group and how you should design them in order to reach your target group in the best possible way. Here too, we test, analyze, and optimize every creative.

 

Why Us

Social Media Success is an experienced and professional team that has managed numerous profitable social media campaigns in recent years. We successfully manage marketing campaigns for global brands, small businesses, and startups alike. We not only have the experience and knowledge but are also a Facebook Marketing Partner and Blueprint-verified, which is Facebook’s highest award in the field of digital marketing. In addition, we are a TikTok Agency Partner and Shopify Business Partner.

 

Social Network

Facebook

In social media marketing, Facebook offers significant analyses, precise ad targeting, and the most diverse target group demographics. Take advantage of the most popular social media platform to promote your brand.

Instagram

Reach a global audience of more than 1 billion people with Instagram advertising, mostly drawn by visual effects. Take advantage of Instagram and get an improvement on your return on investment (ROI).

Tik Tok

Reach Generation Z and take advantage of being one of the first advertisers on TikTok. Combined with inexpensive advertising and a relatively untapped market, TikTok is an efficient way of promoting your products and services.

Our Process:

Our incredible service package, which ranges from the analysis of your requirements to the optimization and management of your social media campaigns, ensures that we can always provide you with the best results.

 

1. Analysis

In the first step of our cooperation, we familiarize ourselves with your brand, your products or services, as well as your goals and requirements. We work closely together to determine whether Facebook is the right platform for your needs.

2. Strategy

After a market and data analysis is carried out and taking your requirements into account, we develop the most cost-effective and efficient marketing strategy for you with which you can expect to achieve the highest possible returns.

3. Implementation

We set up the advertising campaigns for you according to your requirements and the agreed strategies. Then, we send you a video in which we present the structure and implementation of each campaign.

4. Performance Analysis

In order to measure the success of our advertising campaigns, we carry out a continuous analysis of your social media advertising campaign performance. Link clicks, impressions, conversion rates, and many other relevant metrics are tracked, which are used to further optimize our campaigns.

5. Campaign & Strategy Optimization

We use the resulting data to optimize your advertising campaigns and our strategies. Through our continuous monitoring and optimization of your campaigns, we guarantee lasting advertising success. We track your ads around the clock to ensure that your desired goals are met.

Our Benefits

Social Ads Fokus

We are the leading team for professional and performance-oriented social media ads management, whether it’s for Facebook, Instagram, or TikTok ads. We take your campaigns from "Zero to Hero".

Flexible Payments

We want to be extremely transparent in the structuring of our fees and therefore offer various payment options, between monthly tariff prices, revenue shares, and commission per purchase.

Advice Included

We not only implement, but also advise you. Whether it is about strategy, design, content, or your website, comprehensive advice is always on the table for us.

Get a Free Consultation

Contact: E-Mail

Scroll to Top

Social Media Ads
Management

Wenn nicht jetzt? Wann dann?

SERVICE

Sie möchten Ihre Marke oder Ihren Service auf Social Media Plattformen wie Facebook, Instagram oder TikTok vermarkten? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei! Denn wir sind die Top Adresse für professionelles Social Media Ads Management. Egal ob Facebook, Instagram oder TikTok, wir managen Ihre Kampagnen vom Status “Zero to Hero” 

Consulting

Social Media Success bietet Ihnen eine individuell zugeschnittene Beratung für die Implementierung Ihrer Marketingkampagnen an. Wir informieren Sie über die verschiedenen Social Media Kanäle und beraten Sie dabei, welche Kanäle für Ihre Ziele bzw. Produkte am besten geeignet sind oder zeigen Ihnen wie sie Leistung Ihrer aktuellen Social Media Kampagnen verbessern können.

Daten Analyse

Eine detaillierte Daten Analyse und Auswertung ist essenziell für jede Social Media Marketingkampagne. Eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung kann ohne nicht erreicht werden. Als integrierter Partner in Ihren Social Media Kampagnen werten und analysieren wir die Daten Ihrer Kampagnen für Sie aus.

Strategy

Der Schlüssel für Ihr erfolgreiches Social Media Marketing ist eine individuell ausgearbeitete Strategie. Abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse entwickeln wir mit Ihnen zusammen eine Social-Media-Marketingstrategie mit dem Ziel Ihr Marketingbudget so ef­fi­zi­ente wie möglich einzusetzen.

Management

Social Media Success bietet Ihnen ein Kampagnenmanagement rund um die Uhr an, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre gewünschten Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Wir optimieren Ihre Social-Media-Kampagnen und -Strategien mit den von uns ausgewerteten Daten und Analysen.

Ad Copies & Headlines

Wir schreiben nicht nur die richtigen Texte und Headlines  zum richtige Thema! Nein  wir analysieren diese auch! Ob zur Neukundengewinnung oder um bestehende Kunden zu begeistern, bei uns wird jeder Text analysiert und getestet. Dabei finden wir es immer wieder faszinierend wie einzelne Wortveränderungen eine so große Veränderung erzielen.

Creative

Die Untnehmensmessage und Ziele mit Hilfe der richtigen Creatives präsentieren? Mit uns kein Problem! Wir erstellen und beraten Sie dabei, welche Creatives für Ihre Ziele und Zielgruppe am geeignetsten sind und wie sie diese gestalten können, um Ihre Zielgruppe bestmöglich zu erreichen. Auch hier wird jedes Creative von uns getestet, analysiert und im weiteren Verlauf optimiert.

Warum Wir

Social Media Success – ein erfahrenes und professionelles Team, welches in den letzten Jahren zahlreiche profitable Social Media-Kampagnen verwaltet hat. Wir managen  erfrolgreich Marketingkampagnen für globale Marken bis hin zu kleinen Unternehmen und Startups. Wir haben nicht nur die Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse, sondern sind außerdem Facebook Marketing Partner und Blueprint verifiziert, welches die höchste  Auszeichnung von Facebook im Bereich digitalen Marketing ist. Darüber hinaus sind wir TikTok Agency Partner und Shopify Business Partner. 

Social Network

Facebook

Facebook bietet im Social Media Marketing signifikante Analysen, präzise Anzeigenausrichtungen und die vielfältigsten Zielgruppendemografien. Profitieren Sie von der beliebtesten Social-Media-Plattform, um für Ihre Marke zu werben.

Instagram

Erreichen Sie mit Instagram-Werbung eine globale Zielgruppe von mehr als 1 Milliarde Menschen, die vor allem durch visuelle Effekte angezogen werden. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Instagram und erzielen Sie eine Verbesserung Ihrer Kapitalrentabilität (ROI).

Tik Tok

Erreichen Sie die Generation Z und nutzen Sie den Vorteil, einer der ersten Werbetreibenden auf TikTok zu sein. Kombiniert mit kostengünstiger Werbung und einem relativ unerschlossenen Markt, ist TikTok eine effiziente Art Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu bewerben.

Unser Ablauf:

Unser unglaubliches Service Paket, welches von der Analyse Ihrer Anforderung bis hin zur Optimierung und Verwaltung Ihrer Social Media-Kampagnen reicht, sorgt dafür, dass wir Ihnen stets die besten Ergebnisse liefern können. Deswegen können wir stolz von uns sagen, dass Sie Ihre Kampagne in die erfahrensten Hände übergeben.

1. Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen

Im ersten Schritt unserer Zusammenarbeit machen wir uns mit Ihrer Marke, Ihren Produkten bzw. Dienstleistungen, sowie Ihren Zielen und Anforderungen vertraut. Dabei werden wir eng zusammenarbeiten, um festzustellen, ob Facebook die richtige Plattform für Ihre Anforderungen ist.

2. Strategie

Nach einer von uns durchgeführten Markt- und Datenanalyse, unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Anforderungen, werden wir für Sie die kostengünstigste und effizienteste Marketingstrategie entwickeln, mit der Sie die höchsten Renditen erzielen.

3. Implementierung

Wir werden für Sie die Werbekampagnen nach Ihren Anforderungen und den vereinbarten Strategien aufsetzen. Wir werden Ihnen daraufhin ein Video zukommen lassen, in dem wir den Aufbau sowie die Implementierung vorstellen.

4. Performance Analyse

Um den Erfolg unserer Werbekampagnen zu messen, führen wir für Sie eine kontinuierliche Analyse Ihrer Social-Media-Werbekampagnenleistung durch. Dabei werden Linkklicks, Impressionen, Conversion-Rates und viele andere relevanten Metriken nachverfolgt, welche für die weitere Optimierung unserer Kampagnen dienen.

5. Kampagnen & Strategie Optimierung

Nach der Erfassung der detaillierten Daten Analysen verwenden wir die daraus resultierenden Daten, um Ihre Werbekampagnen und unsere Strategien zu optimieren. Durch unsere kontinuierlichen Überwachungen und Optimierungen Ihrer Kampagnen können wir einen dauerhaften Werbeerfolg garantieren. Wir verfolgen Ihre Anzeigen rund um die Uhr, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre gewünschten Ziele erreicht werden.

Wenn nicht jetzt, wann dann?

Social Ads Fokus

Wir sind die Top Adresse für professionelles und Performance orientiertes Social Media Ads Management. Egal ob Facebook-, Instagram-, oder TikTok Ads. Wir managen Ihre Kampagnen vom Status "Zero to Hero".

Flexibles Honorar

Wir wollen bei der Gestaltung unseres Honorars extrem transparent sein und bieten daher von monatlichen Tarifpreisen, Umsatzbeteiligugen bis hin zur Provision pro Kauf verschiedene Bezahlungsoptionen an.

Beratung Inklusive

Wir setzten nicht nur um, sondern beraten Sie auch. Egal ob es um Strategie, Design, Content, oder Ihre Webseite geht. Eine umfassende Beratung ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Buchen Sie Ihr Unverbindliches Erstgespräch:

Kontakt: E-Mail

Scroll to Top