Performance Marketing

More Leads and Sales!

Trust is good, control is better!

Performance marketing is based on the motto “Trust is good, control is better” because here the success of every marketing campaign is precisely measured and optimized based on the results. This will give you continuous improvement in campaign performance and more efficient use of your advertising budget. Social media marketing is the only advertising platform that can truly make your ad campaign successful.

Measurement

In performance marketing, we document, evaluate, and analyze performance results with the help of tracking tools. With traditional marketing, these types of measurements are difficult to obtain. That’s why measurability with social media campaigns is one of its best qualities: we can measure on the fly.

Separability

Each marketing campaign or ad group can be analyzed and evaluated independently of the other campaigns. This is how we determine which ad group needs optimization.

Optimization

By precisely analyzing the advertising campaigns, various parameters can be quickly adjusted with the aim of continuously optimizing the effectiveness of the respective marketing campaign.

Performance Analysis

Social Media Success not only analyzes the most important KPIs but also translates them into an easily understandable report Every 7-10 days we carry out a performance analysis with our customers by discussing the most important KPIs and working out further strategies with the help of our interpretations. We would like to introduce you to the most important KPIs in performance marketing.

ROAS

The aim of every campaign is to achieve a high Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). The ROAS provides information about the effectiveness of each advertising campaign because it shows the profit that your advertising spend has brought you. Only if this is not satisfactory are other KPIs analyzed.

CPC

High costs per click can be an indication that the ad is not attractive enough. The solution is to improvethe creatives, headlines, and the ad copy or the offer itself. On the other hand, low costs per click are an indication that the campaigns are performing well. The focus here should be on the landing page.

CPM

The CPM is used to calculate the cost to reach 1000 contacts. The higher the CPM, the greater the competition. This can vary greatly depending on the industry, the country, and the respective campaign goal. The CPM is not necessarily decisive for the success of an advertising campaign, so it should always be analyzed within the ad groups. For example, in the case of similar ad groups, the respective ad with the highest CPM can be deleted

Frequency

The frequency indicates how often the advertisement was shown to a person on average. A high frequency can mean that the advertisement is no longer perceived by the users. This is also referred to as ad fatigue. In order to avoid too high a frequency, especially with a smaller target group, you should regularly change the creatives, headlines, or ad copy, or enlarge the target group.

Social Network

Facebook

In social media marketing, Facebook offers significant analyses, precise ad targeting, and the most diverse target group demographics. Take advantage of the most popular social media platform to promote your brand.

Instagram

Reach a global audience of more than 1 billion people with Instagram advertising, mostly drawn by visual effects. Take advantage of Instagram and get an improvement on your return on investment (ROI).

Tik Tok

Reach Generation Z and take advantage of being one of the first advertisers on TikTok. Combined with inexpensive advertising and a relatively untapped market, TikTok is an efficient way of promoting your products and services.

Our Process

Measurement

With the help of tracking tools, we are able to track all results and evaluate them in the next step. Link clicks, impressions, conversion rates and many other relevant metrics are tracked, which are used to further optimize our campaigns.

Optimization

A social media campaign is never "perfect". Therefore, our aim is to gradually improve every campaign. Through our continuous monitoring and optimization of your campaigns, we can guarantee lasting advertising success. We'll track your ads 24/7 to make sure you're achieving your desired goals.

Adaptation

With ROAS (Return on Ad Spend), the profitability of each campaign can be assessed. After we can ensure the profitability of the advertising campaign, we focus on scaling. When the campaigns are scaled, the budget is increased step by step, and the increasing expenses result in even more sales.

Get a Free Consultation

Contact: E-Mail

Scroll to Top

Performance Marketing

Mehr Leads und Sales!

Vertrauen ist gut Kontrolle ist besser!

Ganz nach dem Motto “Vertrauen ist gut Kontrolle ist besser” richtet sich das Performance Marketing, denn hier wird der Erfolg jeder Marketing Kampagne genau gemessen und basierend auf den Ergebnissen optimiert. Dadurch erhalten Sie eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Kampagnenleistung sowie eine effizientere Nutzung des Werbebudgets. Auf keiner anderen Werbeplattform ist es möglich, den Erfolg jeder Werbekampagne so gut nachzuweisen, wie beim Social Media Marketing. 

Messbarkeit

Beim Performance Marketing können wir mit Hilfe von Tracking Tools sämtliche Ergebnisse dokumentieren, auswerten und analysieren. Dagegen lässt sich der Erfolg beim klassischen Marketing  nur schwer nachweisen.

Trennbarkeit

Jede Marketingkampagne oder Anzeigengruppe können unabhängig von den anderen Kampagnen analysiert und ausgewertet werden. So ermitteln wir, welche Anzeigengruppe noch optimiert werden muss.

Optimierbarkeit

Durch die exakte Analyse der Werbekampagnen können verschiedene Parameter schnell angepasst werden, mit dem Ziel, die Effektivität der jeweiligen Marketingkampagne kontinuierlich zu optimieren.

Performance Analyse

Social Media Success analysiert nicht nur die wichtigsten KPIs sondern interpretiert diese auch! Alle 7-10 Tagen führen wir mit unseren Kunden eine Performance Analyse durch, indem wir die wichtigsten KPIs gemeinsam besprechen und mit Hilfe unserer Interpretationen weitere Strategien ausarbeiten. Wir möchten Ihnen die wichtigsten KPIs im Performance Marketing vorstellen.

ROAS

Return On Ad Spend ( Zurückführen der Werbeausgaben)
Ziel jeder Kampagne ist es, einen hohen ROAS zu erzielen. Der ROAS gibt Aufschluss über die Effektivität jeder Werbekampagne, denn dieser zeigt was Ihnen Ihre Werbeausgaben an Gewinn eingebracht haben. Erst wenn dieser nicht zufriedenstellend ist, werden andere KPIs analysiert.

CPC

Kosten pro Klick
Hohe Kosten pro Klick, können ein Indiz dafür sein, dass die Anzeige nicht attraktiv genug gestalten ist. Hierbei sollte man unbedingt an den Creatives, Headlines, den Ad Copies oder auch an der „Verlockung“ im Angebot selbst arbeiten. Niedrige Kosten pro Klick sind hingegen ein Indiz dafür, dass die Kampagnen gut performed. Hier sollte der Fokus auf der Landingpage liegen.

CPM

Kosten pro 1.000 Impressions
Mit dem CPM werden die Kosten berechnet, um 1000 Kontakte zu erreichen. Je höher der CPM, umso größer die Konkurrenz. Dieser kann von der Branche, vom Land und auch vom jeweiligen Kampagnenziel sehr stark variieren. Der CPM ist nicht unbedingt ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg einer Werbekampagne, deshalb sollte dieser immer innerhalb der Anzeigengruppen analysiert werden. Dabei kann beispielsweise bei ähnlichen Anzeigengruppen auf die jeweilige Anzeige mit dem höchsten CPM verzichtet werden.

Frequenz

durchschnittlich Anzeigenfrequenz
Die Frequenz gibt an, wie oft die Werbeanzeige im Durchschnitt an eine Person ausgespielt wurde. Eine zu hohe Frequenz kann dazu führen, dass die Werbeanzeige nicht mehr von den Usern wahrgenommen wird. Man spricht hier auch von Ad Fatigue. Um eine zu hohe Frequenz zu vermeiden, sollte man vor allem bei einer kleineren Zielgruppe regelmäßig die Creatives, Headlines oder Ad Copies wechseln, oder die Zielgruppe vergrößern.

Social Media Kanäle

Facebook

Facebook bietet im Social Media Marketing signifikante Analysen, präzise Anzeigenausrichtungen und die vielfältigsten Zielgruppendemografien. Profitieren Sie von der beliebtesten Social-Media-Plattform, um für Ihre Marke zu werben.

Instagram

Erreichen Sie mit Instagram-Werbung eine globale Zielgruppe von mehr als 1 Milliarde Menschen, die vor allem durch visuelle Effekte angezogen werden. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Instagram und erzielen Sie eine Verbesserung Ihrer Kapitalrentabilität (ROI).

Tik Tok

Erreichen Sie die Generation Z und nutzen Sie den Vorteil, einer der ersten Werbetreibenden auf TikTok zu sein. Kombiniert mit kostengünstiger Werbung und einem relativ unerschlossenen Markt, ist TikTok eine effiziente Art Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu bewerben.

Unser Prozess

Messung

Mit Hilfe von Tracking Tools ist es uns möglich, sämtliche Ergebnisse zu tracken und im nächsten Schritt auszuwerten. Dabei werden Linkklicks, Impressionen, Conversion-Rates und viele andere relevanten Metriken nachverfolgt, welche für die weitere Optimierung unserer Kampagnen dienen.

Optimierung

Eine Social Media Kampagne ist nie "perfekt". Daher ist unser Anspruch, jede Kampagne sukzessiv zu verbessern. Durch unsere kontinuierlichen Überwachungen und Optimierungen Ihrer Kampagnen können wir einen dauerhaften Werbeerfolg garantieren. Wir verfolgen Ihre Anzeigen rund um die Uhr, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre gewünschten Ziele erreichen.

Anpassung

Mit ROAS (Return On Ad Spend), lässt sich die Profitabilität jeder Kampagne bewerten. Nachdem wir die Profitabilität der Werbekampagne gewährleisten können, legen wir unseren Fokus auf die Skalierung. Bei der Skalierung der Kampagnen wird das Budget Schritt für Schritt erhöht, dabei resultieren die steigenden Ausgaben in noch mehr Umsatz.

Wenn nicht jetzt, wann dann?

Social Ads Fokus

Wir sind die Top Adresse für professionelles und Performance orientiertes Social Media Ads Management. Egal ob Facebook-, Instagram-, oder TikTok Ads. Wir managen Ihre Kampagnen vom Status "Zero to Hero".

Flexibles Honorar

Wir wollen bei der Gestaltung unseres Honorars extrem transparent sein und bieten daher von monatlichen Tarifpreisen, Umsatzbeteiligugen bis hin zur Provision pro Kauf verschiedene Bezahlungsoptionen an.

Beratung Inklusive

Wir setzten nicht nur um, sondern beraten Sie auch. Egal ob es um Strategie, Design, Content, oder Ihre Webseite geht. Eine umfassende Beratung ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Buchen Sie Ihr Unverbindliches Erstgespräch:

Kontakt: E-Mail

Scroll to Top