Team

Get To Know US!

The team at Social Media Success

Maximilian - Founder

Expert in social media management and performance marketing. Maximilian oversees both national and international advertising campaigns for small businesses, start-ups and global brands. He is happy to pass on his experience and knowledge in workshops and consulting sessions. His specialty is performance marketing. We don’t know anyone who can analyze and optimize campaigns as well as Maximilian. As a certified media buying professional and creative strategy professional, he always keeps his know-how in the field of social media marketing up to date.

Maximilian - Social Media Manager

Our expert in the field of social media management and performance marketing. Maximilian oversees both national and international social media campaigns for small companies, start-ups and global brands, and he is happy to pass on his experience and knowledge in workshops and consulting sessions. His specialty is performance marketing. We don’t know anyone who can analyze campaigns so well and optimize them further. As a certified media buying professional, creative strategy professional and media buying professional, his knowledge in the field of social media marketing is always up to date. 

Alex - Content Writer

Creative and resourceful, our professional content writer Alex! He not only writes texts that are loved and liked, but also increases the click rate of our advertising campaigns with his performance. We always find it fascinating how individual word changes can achieve such a large positive change. Did we mention that Alex is a native English speaker? This means he can also be used perfectly for international projects.

Alex - Content Writer

Kreativ und  einfallsreich unser professioneller Content Writer Alex! Er schreibt nicht nur  Texte die geliebt und geliked werden, sondern erhöht mit seiner Performance auch die Klickrate unserer Werbekampagnen. Wir finden es immer wieder faszinierend wie einzelne Wortveränderungen einen so große positive Veränderungen vorrufen.  Ach haben wir schon erwähnt, dass Alex Muttersprache Englisch ist? Somit ist er auch perfekt einsetzbar für internationale Projekte. 

David - Video Content Creator

David is the right contact when it comes to photography and video creation. It helps us to visually implement our social media strategies. His specialties are video, video editing, especially for products and branding! His second passion is photography – so we can guarantee product photos that will amaze you!

David - Foto/Video Content Creator

David is the right contact when it comes to photography and video creation. It helps us to implement our social media strategies visually. His specialties: video, video editing and animation! His second passion is photography – so we can guarantee product photos that will amaze you! 

Ario - Grapic design

Ario makes the impossible possible and with  more than 9 years of experience, he always amazes our customers. He is our expert when it comes to photo editing, image design and other design changes. As is well known, content design is king, and this is exactly the motto that he works with.

Ario - Grafikdesign

Ario macht Unmögliches möglich und versetzt mit seiner über 9 jährigen Erfahrung unsere Kunden immer wieder ins staunen.  Er ist unser Experte wenn es um den Bereich Fotobearbeitung, Bild Design oder es um sonstige Design Veränderungen geht. Content Design ist bekanntlich King, genau nach diesem Motto arbeitet er auch.

Book Your Free Onboarding Call

Kontakt:

Scroll to Top

Über Uns

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Das Team von Social Media Success

Maximilian - Gründer

Experte für Social Media Management und Performance Marketing. Maximilian betreut sowohl nationale als auch internationale  Werbekampagnen für Klein-Unternehmen,  Start Ups bis hin zu globalen Marken. Dabei gibt er seine Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse gerne in Workshops und Consulting Sessions weiter. Seine Spezialität ist das Performance Marketing. Wir kennen niemanden der Kampagnen so gut analysieren und optimieren kann, wie Maximilian. Als zertifizierter Media Buying Professional, Creative Strategy Professional und Media Buying Professional hält er sein Know-how im Bereich Social Media Marketing immer up to date.

Maximilian - Social Media Manager

Our expert in the field of social media management and performance marketing. Maximilian oversees both national and international social media campaigns for small companies, start-ups and global brands, and he is happy to pass on his experience and knowledge in workshops and consulting sessions. His specialty is performance marketing. We don’t know anyone who can analyze campaigns so well and optimize them further. As a certified media buying professional, creative strategy professional and media buying professional, his knowledge in the field of social media marketing is always up to date. 

Alex - Content Writer

Kreativ und  einfallsreich unser professioneller Content Writer Alex! Er schreibt nicht nur  Texte die geliebt und geliked werden, sondern erhöht mit seiner Performance auch die Klickrate unserer Werbekampagnen. Wir finden es immer wieder faszinierend wie einzelne Wortveränderungen eine so große positive Veränderungen erzielen.  Haben wir schon erwähnt, dass Alex Muttersprache Englisch ist? Somit ist er auch perfekt einsetzbar für internationale Projekte. 

Alex - Content Writer

Kreativ und  einfallsreich unser professioneller Content Writer Alex! Er schreibt nicht nur  Texte die geliebt und geliked werden, sondern erhöht mit seiner Performance auch die Klickrate unserer Werbekampagnen. Wir finden es immer wieder faszinierend wie einzelne Wortveränderungen einen so große positive Veränderungen vorrufen.  Ach haben wir schon erwähnt, dass Alex Muttersprache Englisch ist? Somit ist er auch perfekt einsetzbar für internationale Projekte. 

David - Foto/Video Content Creator

David ist der richtige Ansprechpartner wenn es um den Bereiche  Fotografie und Video Creation geht. Er hilft uns dabei unsere Social Media Strategien visuell umzusetzen.  Seine Spezialgebiete sind: Video, Videoschnitt, Produkt- und Imagefilme! Seine zweite Leidenschaft ist die Fotografie – daher können wir Produktfotos, die Sie  ins Staunen versetzen, garantieren! 

David - Foto/Video Content Creator

David is the right contact when it comes to photography and video creation. It helps us to implement our social media strategies visually. His specialties: video, video editing and animation! His second passion is photography – so we can guarantee product photos that will amaze you! 

Ario - Grafikdesign

Ario macht unmögliches möglich und versetzt mit seiner über 9 jährigen Erfahrung unsere Kunden immer wieder ins Staunen.  Er ist unser Experte wenn es um die Bereiche Fotobearbeitung, Bild Design und sonstige Design Veränderungen geht. Content Design ist bekanntlich King, genau nach diesem Motto arbeitet er auch.

Ario - Grafikdesign

Ario macht Unmögliches möglich und versetzt mit seiner über 9 jährigen Erfahrung unsere Kunden immer wieder ins staunen.  Er ist unser Experte wenn es um den Bereich Fotobearbeitung, Bild Design oder es um sonstige Design Veränderungen geht. Content Design ist bekanntlich King, genau nach diesem Motto arbeitet er auch.

Buchen Sie Ihr Unverbindliches Erstgespräch:

Kontakt:

Scroll to Top